qosadaily.blogg.se

My Music Collection 3.5.9.0 instal the new version for mac
My Music Collection 3.5.9.0 instal the new version for mac










Optional: Fix your cover images automatically That’s it, you’ve successfully moved everything to your new Mac. Click on menu “File > Open Database” and go to your “Documents” folder to open your *.MUCP database file.Place the *.MUCP database file in your Documents folder.Place the “Music Collector” *.MUCP database file on your new Mac If you’ve set the program to store the images “externally”, you have to copy your images folder to the new Mac too. *By default, images are stored inside this *.MUCP database file. Copy the *.MUCP database file to a USB stick, or burn it to a CD, or transfer it over your Network to your new computer.Now left-click on the “folder” right below your database name to open the folder where your *.MUCP database file resides.Now right-click (or hold CTRL and left-click) on the title of your database.You need to copy the Music Collector database file from your old Mac to your new Mac. Unlock Music Collector with your My CLZ username and password.Ģ.Load the DMG file and install Music Collector on the new computer.Download your latest version of Music Collector from your My CLZ account.I do not see my own cover images after syncing.įollow the steps below to transfer your program, your database and your images from the old computer to the new Mac.Do you charge extra for credit card orders?.Can I use 1 license on more than one computer?.How do I re-download the software for which I own a license?.Update error: “Error while extracting the archive”.Can I change the field value for multiple items in one go?.

My Music Collection 3.5.9.0 instal the new version for mac

How do I transfer the program, my database and images to another computer?.

My Music Collection 3.5.9.0 instal the new version for mac

  • Download from CLZ Cloud is disabled: “Upload New Fields First”.
  • Some artists are duplicated / split up?.
  • SYNC FAILED: The old CLZ Cloud Sync system has been discontinued.
  • Error: Different database than the one in CLZ Cloud.
  • Error: Database synced with different CLZ Account.
  • Different number of albums in desktop, cloud and app.
  • Export to CLZ Music: “Device not found”.











  • My Music Collection 3.5.9.0 instal the new version for mac